Sparks, M. - Exploring Sound: Vol. 1 Brahms 'Symphony No. 4'

$ 20.00

TITLE: Exploring Sound: Vol. 1 Brahms 'Symphony No. 4'
COMPOSER: Mark Sparks
PUBLISHER: Mark Sparks
ED/ARR: Amy Greenhalgh

The Exploring Sound Series is devoted to the flutist's development of artistic tone and phrasing through the playing of melodic passages from great orchestral works.

Volume 1: Explore the great melodies from Brahms 4th Symphony, including the flute solo, in every key. Challenging, and a great tone exercise.


    Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid