Cohen, J. - Playdates, Book 1

$ 21.99

TITLE: Playdates, Book 1
COMPOSER: Jonathan Cohen 
PUBLISHER: Falls House Press
INSTRUMENTATION: Flute, Bb Clarinet, Bassoon
Cohen’s compositions for flute ensembles, ranging from duets through large choirs, are well known and frequently performed. Less familiar than his flute chamber music is a treasure chest of gems for mixed wind trio, mostly written for the Fortunata Trio. Playdates, Book I introduces three of these short, charming works: Stalking the Wild Catnip Mouse, I’m Skipping, Even If Everyone Is Watching, and But I Always Have This Much Sugar for Breakfast!