Berio, L. - Sequenza I (1972 Revised ed.)

$ 23.95

TITLE: Sequenza I (1972 edition)
COMPOSER: Luciano Berio
PUBLISHER: Universal Edition
ED/ARR: n/a
The Sequenza series is regarded as one of the most important cycles of the 20th century. In this series Berio discovers the capabilities of an instrument and its player by making high technical demands thus creating an individual musical language for each instrument.