Bach, J.S. - Suite in B minor

$ 12.99

TITLE: Suite in B minor (Overture No. 2)
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
ED/ARR: James Galway
DESCRIPTION: James Galway is one of today's best known performers, a rare example of the musician who is equally successful in both classical and popular repertoire. He has appeared regularly on the world's stages and television screens, playing works that range from Mozart, Bach and Vivaldi through Debussy, Poulenc and Khachaturian to Japanese and Irish melodies, Country , Pop and Jazz. This particular arrangement is for flute and piano. 
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid