Stravinsky, Berlioz CD (Mercury Orchestra)

$ 19.95 $ 11.97


  • Mercury Orchestra
  • Channing Yu, conductor



Disc 1
Petrushka - Igor Stavinsky 
1. First Tableau: Shrovetide Fair
2. Second Tableau: Petrushka's Room
3. Third Tableau: The Moor's Room
4. Fourth Tableau: Shrovetide Fair (Toward Evening)

Disc 2
Symphonie fantastique: Episodes in the Life of an Artist in Five Parts
1. I. Reveries-Passions
2. II. A Ball
3. III. Scene in the Country
4. IV. March to the Scaffold
5. V. Witches' Sabbath

    Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid