Brahms, J. - Sonate f-Moll op. 120, Nr. 1

$ 22.45

TITLE: Sonate f-Moll op. 120, Nr. 1
COMPOSER: Johannes Brahms
PUBLISHER: Universal Edition
ED/ARR: Emmanuel Pahud
Flutists will enjoy this arrangement of Brahms’s “Sonata Opus 120, no. 1” in F minor, as they can present their instrument’s full range of tonal colours. Throughout four movements of different character, the flute is in intensive dialogue with its instrumental partner. In a singing, sensitive, tender, dance-like, cheerful and thoroughly humorous manner, both instrumentalists present romantic compositional art in its most perfect form. Listeners will thus experience a lively performance on stage.