Poems and Dreams CD (Rebecca Jeffreys)

$ 19.95


  • Rebecca Jeffreys, flute
  • Alexander Timofeev, piano

A collection of original works by:
Adrienne Albert
Jeffrey Hoover
Francis Kayali
Russell Nadel
Kevin W. Walker


    1. Byzantine Dances by Russel Nadel

      Intermezzo by Francis Kayali
    2. Prelude
    3. Nocturne
    4. Capriccio

      Romantic Sonata - Poems of Light by jeffrey Hoover
    5. Of Light and Shadow
    6. Colors in the Clouds
    7. Prism of the Heart

    8. Acadian Dreams by Adrienne Albert, Center Canyon Music

      Flute Suite in D Major, Op. 3 for Flute and Piano
    9. Prelude
    10. Allegro Trill
    11. Adagio
    12. Allegro con moto
    13. Presto Change-o rondo
    Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid