The Green Golly Collection - Four flutes

$ 15.99

TITLE: The Green Golly Collection
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser
ED/ARR: Bruce Lazarus
INSTRUMENTATION: Four flutes: Solo flute, piccolo, 1st flute and second flute
DESCRIPTION: Works by Felix Mendelssohn, Nikolai Rimsky Korsakov, Francois-Joseph Gossec, Georges Bizet, Edward Elgar, Pietro Mascagni, Frederic Chopin and others. Arranged for solo flute with accompaniment of piccolo, 1st flute, and 2nd flute by Bruce Lazarus with edits by Barbara Siesel.