Liebermann, L.- Eight Pieces Op. 59

$ 9.99

This product is unavailable

TITLE: Eight Pieces Op. 59
COMPOSER: Lowell Liebermann 
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser
INSTRUMENTATION: Bass Flute, Alto Flute, C Flute, or Piccolo  
DESCRIPTION: Commissioned by Sarah Baird Fouse, written in 1998. 

For Bass Flute Or Alto Flute Or C Flute Or Piccolo (Flutes May Be Mixed At The Performer's Discretion). In Eight Movements:

I - Ophelia

II- Etude

III- Forgotten Waltz

IV- Etude

V- Hongroise

VI- Cypher

VII- Fanfares

VIII- March