Faure, G. - Anthology of Selected Pieces

$ 22.95

TITLE: Anthology of Selected Pieces for flute and piano
COMPOSER: Gabriel Faure
PUBLISHER: Edition Peters
ED/ARR: Roy Howat
Faure's two original pieces for flute and piano - the Fantaisie Op. 79 and the Morceau de lecture (Sarabande) - appear here in Urtext form, beside arrangements of other pieces that either feature famous orchestral flute solos or happen to suite the flute especially well.
  • Fantaisie Op. 79 (Urtext)
  • Morceau de lecture [Sarabande] (Urtext)
  • Interlude (from Pelleas et Melisande Op. 80)
  • Pavane Op. 50
  • Sicilenne op. 78
  • Air de danse (from Caligula Op. 52)
  • Morceau de lecture [Barcarolle]
  • Berceuse Op. 16
  • Berceuse (from Dolly Op. 56)
  • Vocalise-Etude