Laurel Zucker with members of the Israel Philharmonic

$ 19.95


Laurel Zucker, flute

Israel Philharmonic, orchestra


1-3: Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major, K. 313 (W.A. Mozart) 

4-5: Flute Quartet in C major for flute & string trio, No. 285b (W.A. Mozart)

6-8: Flute Concerto in D major, K. 314 (W.A. Mozart) 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid