Harberg, A. - Fever Dreams

$ 26.99

This product is unavailable

TITLE: Fever Dreams
COMPOSER: Amanda Harberg
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser
ED/ARR: n/a
INSTRUMENTATION: 3 Piccolos and Piano
DESCRIPTION: When an admired composer’s new work opens with the tempo “as sultrily as possible,” or when it’s scored for 3 piccolos with piano, or when a piece composed and premiered during the height of a pandemic is titled FEVER DREAMS, one just has to listen to hear what it’s all about. Harberg crafts the piccolo trio to be steamy yet never shrill, and this tour de force is simply a “must have” addition to the repertoire! Watch the premiere performed by the all-star ensemble of commissioners at