Schumann, R. - Fantasiestücke arr. Mark Sparks

$ 14.99

TITLE: Fantasiestücke
COMPOSER: Robert Schumann
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser
ED/ARR: Mark Sparks

Originally for Clarinet and PIano, Robert Schumann's deep yet delightful set of three Fantasiestücke, Op. 73 has long been a staple of the repertoire, with transcriptions occasionally seeping into other instruments' libraries as well. The work has been elegantly adapted (into a new key) for Flute and Piano by Mark Sparks, principal flutist of the Saint Louis Symphony. 

    Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid