Schocker, G. - Seafarers

$ 34.99

TITLE: Seafarers
COMPOSER: Gary Schocker
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser
INSTRUMENTATION: 4 Flutes and Piano 
DESCRIPTION: Commissioned by the Taiwan Jouers de Flûte Ensemble, Seafarers is a gorgeously fluid journey into the rarely-headed sonority of 4 flutes with piano. The nautically-themed movements of Seafarers are titled Bon Voyage, Mermaids, and Pirates.