Handel, G. - Seven Sonatas and Famous Largo

$ 17.95

This product is unavailable

TITLE: Seven Sonatas and Famous Largo
COMPOSER: G. F. Handel
PUBLISHER: Robert Cavally Editions 

Revised by Robert Cavally, Flutist of the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

  • Sonata I in E Minor, Op. 1, No. 1B
  • Sonata II in G Minor, Op. 1, No. 2
  • Sonata III in G Major Op. 2, No. 5
  • Sonata IV in C Major, Op. 1, No. 7
  • Sonata V in F Major, Op. 1, No. 11
  • Sonata VI in B Minor, Op1. No 9
  • Sonata VII in A Minor Op. 1, No. 4 (This is Sonata III in other editions of Handel's Sonatas)