Dorff, D. - Sleepy Hollow

$ 17.99

This product is unavailable

TITLE: Sleepy Hollow
COMPOSER: Daniel Dorff
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser
ED/ARR: n/a
INSTRUMENTATION: 2 Bass Flutes, Piano 
DESCRIPTION: Inspired by a visit to upstate New York's beautiful and notoriously haunted Sleepy Hollow Cemetery, Dorff has created an atmospheric yet spooky work for the perfectly-suited scoring of two bass flutes and piano. SLEEPY HOLLOW was commissioned by Wendy Stern and Peter Sheridan as a postscript to the composer's Sonata (Spirit of the Hudson).