Boehm, T. - Souvenir des Alpes - Vol I

$ 10.99

TITLE: Souvenir des Alpes: Volume I
COMPOSER: Theobald Boehm
PUBLISHER: Little Piper
ED/ARR: n/a

The Souvenir des Alpes, VI Morceaux de Salon, which are presented here in this publication, are delightful works that illustrate Theobald Boehm's fine compositional talents. Opus 27, 28, and 29 are the first three of this collection of six short works and are exemplary of the period. The performer will find these lovely pieces enjoyable to play and equally pleasing to the listening audience.


  • Opus 27, No. 1: Andante cantabile
  • Opus 28, No. 2: Rondo-Allegro
  • Opus 29, No. 3: Andantino, Romance
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid