Dream Machine | Trail of Tears | Reflections on the Mississippi CD (Daugherty/Porter)

$ 19.95 $ 11.97


Evelyn Glennie, percussion

Amy Porter, flute

Carol Jantsch, tuba

Albany Symphony

David Alan Miller, conductor


Trail of Tears for flute and chamber orchestra - Amy Porter, flute
1. where the wind blew free
2. incantation
3. sun dance

Dream Machine for solo percussion and orchestra - Dame Evelyn Glennie, percussion
4. Da Vinci's Wings
5. Rube Goldberg's Variations
6. Electric Eel
7. Vulcan's Forge

Reflections on the Mississippi for tuba and orchestra - Carol Jantsch, Tuba
8. Mist
9. Fury
10. Prayer
11. Steamboat

    Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scrolltop.liquid